Part B: Phase two subjects: The arts, Health/Physical Education, Technologies

Phase Two subjects were recognised by ACARA in September 2017.

Unlike Phase One subjects, they are not detailed by class or stage, but present a single curriculum form K-10.

Subject Introductions are included in each document.

Annotated bibliographies are available in the SEA Members’ Area

The ArtsĀ 

Arts Introduction

Dance: Creative Movement K-6

Dance: Eurythmy K-10

Media Arts K-10

Music K-10

Speech and Drama K-10

Visual Arts K-10

Health and PE Curriculum

Health and PE Curriculum K-10

Technologies Curriculum

Design and Technologies K-10

Digital Technologies K-10